drink beer with the guys and chase after girls

Sometimes I wonder (as I'm sure we all do) how it would be if we could change genders, just for one day. Imagine the things you could do! Most of all I would like to meet myself and see myself through the eyes of a dude. Of course the penis would be at the top of my list too. I wonder how it feels like to have a piece of meat hanging down your legs and how to pee like a man. Standing up!

Another thing I would like to feel (well not would like, per say) is the feeling you get when someone kicks you between the legs. Because men only have to experience this a few times in his life and if lucky, none. Women have their period, which isn't the worst thing in the world, but it can hurt. And we have it for four to five days a month for about fourtyfive years. Assuming that most women have it for five days at a time, that's a total of twothousandsevenhundred days of misery. And don't even get me started on childbirth! What's a little kick to the balls against that?

This is not meant to be some feministic bullshit, I hate that. I'm just pointing out something pretty interesting.

And of course I would also like to try jacking off like a man. :)

What would you, my sweet three readers like to do if you got the opportunity? Fred ut!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0